Manual synchronization is only allowed once every two minutes. If you have waited more than two minutes and the button is still disabled, try reloading the page.
Articles in this section
- Do you have analytics for our Adjace? Can we find out how many people are accessing it?
- Setting up Sub-Directories
- Our Adjace administrator [resigned/is on vacation/was fired/etc]. How do I gain administrative access to Adjace?
- What do I do if I need a past invoice resent?
- Where can I get my invoice?
- Why did synchronization fail?
- Why is my manual synchronization button disabled?
- What determines a church size on Adjace?
- How can I add an administrator to Adjace?
- Do profile updates get synchronized back to Planning Center?