If your access to Adjace administration has gotten lost for some reason, as long as you are an administrator of Planning Center People, you can always add yourself as an administrator to Adjace.
If you are already a non-administrative user in Adjace, you will need to remove your account by going to your profile page and hitting the "remove my account" link.
Note: if you are an administrator, you will not see that link, but you would already have administrative access.
After your account has been removed follow these steps:
- Go to the Adjace home page and follow the "New Church" process. (to wit: www.adjace.com or adjace.com, but not my-church.adjace.com).
- Register as a new church with your new e-mail address.
- Connect your new account to your existing Planning Center account.
- As soon as you connect your new account to Planning Center, it will merge the account with your existing Adjace church.
- After that, go to Settings >> Users. You will see the old administrator account listed under "Administrators"
- If necessary, you can delete the old administrator's account.