The Prayer List feature is an interactive checklist that allows you to view every name and picture of your church. With this, you can check off each person as you pray for their general wellbeing or for specific prayer requests that they have shared. When you're done and want to start over, you can hit the "Clear completed" button and it clears all the checkboxes. Your progress on the checkboxes is saved if you leave and come back.
Note: In order to activate the feature administration must activate it in the church settings page.
Note: To use the request features administration must set a custom field to Requests and Praises Custom Field in Settings >> Layout/Content. Users can save values to that field, and that value will get synced up to Planning Center, or vice versa - from Planning Center down to Adjace.