Profiles cannot be deleted from Adjace, however, they can be removed. To remove a profile from the directory you can opt it out, set it as inactive on Planning Center People, or change the profile's membership type to one that is not included in the directory. Their profile will no longer appear in the directory if you do one of these things.
Articles in this section
- Can people view the directory or Celebrations without logging in?
- Can I use WhatsApp with Adjace?
- Can I make the directory read-only (or admin-only to edit)?
- Why do family portraits rotate (or look wrong) in the directory?
- How do I delete a profile?
- Why is my directory showing duplicates?
- Why is the household name fixer not fixing a certain household name?
- Can my folks choose what information is displayed on Adjace?
- Why are household portraits missing in the directory?
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.